Stryper have released another song from their new studio album, Fallen, which was released on October 16th through Frontier records. Listen to All Over Again below.

To listen to other songs from this release, click on the highlighted song titles:

Big Screen Lies

Fallen track listing:

1. Yahweh
2. Fallen
3. Pride
4. Big Screen Lies
5. Heaven
6. Love You Like I Do
7. All Over Again
8. After Forever (Black Sabbath cover)
9. Till I Get What I Need
10. Let There Be Light
11. The Calling
12. King Of Kings


Share : facebooktwittergoogle plus

6 Responses

Leave us a comment

  • DR Is Live on

    I like Stryper, so I’m going to pretend this song didn’t happen.

  • Harry Taint on

    I would rather roll around in saw dust and pet a rabid beaver than listen to this.

    • Harry Taint on

      One other thing. What is with the drummer’s beard? Is that thing painted on?

  • Rob Poling Jr on

    A long time Stryper fan but after that I’m at a loss for words. But hey I made it through 29 seconds of it.

  • James Apple on

    I don’t care for it, but I won’t hold it against them. There’s always been a bit of a dichotomy with their albums- mostly straight up metal songs with one or two curious adult-contemporary songs thrown in. Other bands wouldn’t dilute their brand like that, but this is their brand. A lot of the other songs on this album are really good.

  • Coredrum on

    Holy Sh*t…terrible..

Leave a Reply