Stryper2013 Stryper will be releasing their new studio album, Fallen, on October 16th through Frontier records.

The first song, Yahweh, which was co-written by Sevendust guitarist Clint Lowery, can be streamed below.

Fallen track listing:

1. Yahweh
2. Fallen
3. Pride
4. Big Screen Lies
5. Heaven
6. Love You Like I Do
7. All Over Again
8. After Forever (Black Sabbath cover)
9. Till I Get What I Need
10. Let There Be Light
11. The Calling
12. King Of Kings

Stryper’s most recent release was 2013’s, No More Hell To Pay.


Share : facebooktwittergoogle plus

7 Responses

Leave us a comment

  • Mr. Rock And Roll on

    Holy mackerel, this song is amazing. I recently started getting back into Stryper. I put on the song “Two Bodies” and I am still floored at the ridiculous talent they have. Not just great playing and tremendous singing, but damn good songs. Also, the fact that they did a cover of one of my favorite Sabbath tunes, well, I have to pick this cd up for sure. For anyone that just scoffs at the religious foundation Stryper’s music is built on, just LISTEN. They play metal and hard rock just as fantastic and if not better that many of the greats. Iron Maiden, who I love, sing about all kinds of political/fantasy subjects, other bands sing about getting high and having sex. So Stryper sings about things they really love, and they mean it. A very sincere and disgustingly underrated band.

  • 80s' Rockhead on

    Sounds Killer! I don’t why people obsess over the religious aspect of this band, after all, Metal bands have always written songs about good and evil, the spiritual world, light and dark, etc. This isn’t really that much different. Heck, even the bible itself has some pretty epic tales.

Leave a Reply