ac:dc400-2 AC/DC have released the track listing for their forthcoming album, Rock Or Bust, out on December 2nd. See it below.

Rock or Bust track list.

1. Rock or Bust
2. Play Ball (To listen to this song, click the name)
3. Rock The Blues Away
4. Miss Adventure
5. Dogs of War
6. Got Some Rock & Roll Thunder
7. Hard Times
8. Baptism By Fire
9. Rock the House
10. Sweet Candy
11. Emission Control

CD and LP versions of Rock or Bust are packaged in a limited 3D animated cover. All digital pre-orders of Rock or Bust come with an instant download of Play Ball.

Click the following links to order:



Share : facebooktwittergoogle plus

29 Responses

Leave us a comment

  • Jeff Koger on

    Looking forward to this. “Play Ball” sounds great! AC/DC are just so consistent every time. If this is indeed their swan song, they are certainly going out on a high note. Malcolm would be proud.

    • Hooknose Pete on

      He is still alive so he WILL be proud and God be with him. PLAY BALL does sound great and CONSISTENT is the word to describe this band. PLAY BALL could be on any album from any decade. ZZ TOP is like that too. Don’t worry too much about swan songs as these guys are as RESILIENT as they are CONSISTENT.

  • earthdog70 on

    Hoping Phil Rudd is on the tour, heard he missed the video shoot.

  • Chris on

    In my estimation this is the 10th AC/DC song title with Rock & Roll (or Rock n’ Roll) in it :
    1. It’s A Long Way To The Top (If You Wanna Rock & Roll)
    2. Rock & Roll Singer
    3. Rock & Roll Damnation
    4. Rock & Roll Ain’t Noise Pollution
    5. That’s The Way I Wanna Rock & Roll
    6. Can’t Stop Rock & Roll
    7. Rock & Roll Train
    8. She Like Rock & Roll
    9. Rock & Roll Dream
    10. Got Some Rock & Roll Thunder
    I think that’s pretty cool, guess they like to sing about rock & roll a lot.
    How many Whitesnake songs have Love in the title? Bet there’s more than ten.

    • Joe Pensanti on

      Chris: You forgot a few: “Let there be rock”! “For those about to rock”! If you wanna split hairs, “There’s gonna be some rockin'”…”Rocker”…

    • Chris on

      Yeah, there’s others with “rock ” in the title but I was thinking of “rock n’ roll” specifically. There’s also R.I.P. (Rock In Peace).

  • Cameron on

    I like AC/DC but this sounds like so many other songs that they have written. I know they are not going to break any barriers or stray too much from their sound at this point in their career, but this is just too much of the same ‘ol thing.

    • Harry Taint on

      Then don’t buy it, don’t listen to it, stay as far away from it as you can. Go listen to your Geoff Tate records and continue to enjoy your life as a d-bag.

    • James K. on

      To quote what you posted “They are not going to break any barriers or stray too much from their sound at this point in their career”. At this point in their career? They haven’t strayed from their sound or style in over 40 years and they are awesome for it. Remember, if it ain’t broke, don’t fix it. What do you want them to do, write ballads or do some kind of 10 minute long prog rock BS? That will never happen, thank God, and that’s what I love about them. Any real AC/DC fan will tell you the same thing.

  • James K. on

    I’m definitely going to buy this on CD, maybe even vinyl just to have it. But call me an old man, I’d never buy this or any album on download. I gotta have the physical album. I still listen to all my music on my home system or in the CD player of my truck. Plus, I live in the country, so I can blast music as loud as I want and it really only pisses off the coyote, deer and the occasional redneck country music listening neighbor.

Leave a Reply