SebastianBach Sebastian Bach has released a lyric video for, Taking Back Tomorrow, which is on the singer’s forthcoming album called, Give ‘Em Hell, out April 22nd.

Watch the video below.

Bach previously released a video for the song, Temptation, which can be viewed here.

Watch an EPK for Give ‘Em Hell below.

Give ‘Em Hell track listing:

1. Hell Inside My Head
2. Harmony
3. All My Friends Are Dead
4. Temptation
5. Push Away
6. Dominator
7. Had Enough
8. Gun To A Knife Fight
9. Rock N Roll Is A Vicious Game
10. Taking Back Tomorrow
11. Disengaged
12. Forget You


Share : facebooktwittergoogle plus

9 Responses

Leave us a comment

  • Warbo on

    Something are best left unsaid !

    • Geno on


  • Bill on

    Well, that’s 4 minutes of my life I’ll never get back.

  • harold on

    Now I know why Skid Row want nothing to do with LOSER.These songs SUCK in plain English.BAZ you suck big time!!!!!!!!

  • pistol Pete on

    I wouldn’t want this trash for free.Good musicians complain they cant sell cd’s,and along comes this BOZO whocalls herself a singer?You don’t deserve to sing at county fairs!

  • Eric Heaton on

    Wow! Im scratching my head on this one…..he was alot better in damocracy…prob bcuz they were better musicians…the music (shitty as it is), doesnt suit baz’s singing stlye or vice versa…either way this is subpar…not even worth downloading…lol

Leave a Reply