SebastianBach Sebastian Bach has released a lyric video for, Taking Back Tomorrow, which is on the singer’s forthcoming album called, Give ‘Em Hell, out April 22nd.

Watch the video below.

Bach previously released a video for the song, Temptation, which can be viewed here.

Watch an EPK for Give ‘Em Hell below.

Give ‘Em Hell track listing:

1. Hell Inside My Head
2. Harmony
3. All My Friends Are Dead
4. Temptation
5. Push Away
6. Dominator
7. Had Enough
8. Gun To A Knife Fight
9. Rock N Roll Is A Vicious Game
10. Taking Back Tomorrow
11. Disengaged
12. Forget You


9 Responses

  1. I’ll give this guy credit. How he stays somewhat topical is impressive. Dude hasn’t done anything worth mentioning since Slave to the Grind IMO, and yet here he still is. He had some pretty impressive talent in the studio with him this time round, and still nothing memorable to listen to thus far.

  2. Yikes. Now I think the skidmarks are playing pookey’s parlour to get away from Bas’ new music, Rachel bro, I might be on your side soon. I got my Skid Row records in a red milk crate like the one behind Bas. Stacking the vinyl.

Leave a Reply