Black Country Communion have released a video for their latest single, Over My Head, from their new album, BCCIV. It can be viewed below.

The band previously released videos for the songs, The Last Song For My Resting Place, and Collide, which can be viewed here and here.

To read more about BCCIV, please visit this link.

BCCIV track listing:

1. Collide
2. Over My Head
3. The Last Song For My Resting Place
4. Sway
5. The Cove
6. The Crow
7. Wanderlust
8. Love Remains
9. Awake
10. When The Morning Comes
11. With You I Go (bonus track on vinyl edition only)

Share : facebooktwittergoogle plus

3 Responses

Leave us a comment

  • T on

    I’m glad they went back into the studio. There aren’t that may bands that make straight up rock records anymore, and I enjoy those. Throw in Joe on guitar, and you know there will be some guitar fireworks.

  • Doug on

    I picked this up the other day. I really like tracks #1, #2 and especially, #3.

  • Keith G on

    BCCIV is a terrific album! All four of these guys are terrific musicians. When they get together, they make great, straight up rock music. I have all of their albums, and their isn’t a weak one in the bunch! I hope that they can continue to put out albums for a long time to come.

Leave a Reply