Slashandcompany Slash will be releasing his third solo album, World On Fire, on September 16th. He has released the title track and it is available for streaming below.

To learn more about World On Fire and to read an interview with Slash and his singer Myles Kennedy, click here.

World On Fire track listing:

1. World On Fire
2. Shadow Life
3. Automatic Overdrive
4. Wicked Stone
5. 30 Years To Life
6. Bent To Fly
7. Stone Blind
8. Too Far Gone
9. Beneath The Savage Sun
10. Withered Delilah
11. Battleground
12. Dirty Girl
13. Iris Of The Storm
14. Avalon
15. The Dissident
16. Safari Inn
17. The Unholy


Share : facebooktwittergoogle plus

27 Responses

Leave us a comment

  • David on

    I like this much better than the new JP that I’ve been hearing. I’m a huge JP fan but what I’ve heard so far I’m thinking that they should have gone home like KK did.

    This is straight up R’N’R that only Slash and the others can put together. It’ll be interesting to hear the rest of it.

  • mario on

    Myiles Kennedy = wearisome, awfully Boring.

    • Jason on


  • Javier on

    Great song, good melody , big sound, slash and band rock

  • Jason on

    Sorry, but Myles Kennedy is bad, IMO. This is typical, run of the mill Slash music. Nothing new , nothing exciting…just like everything he’s done since he left Guns.

  • Brock Anderson on

    I love Slash and his previous solo albums but honestly I’m on the fence about this song.

Leave a Reply