Overkill have released an official video for the song, Shine On, from their new album, The Grinding Wheel, which was released on February 10th. Watch the clip below.

To listen to other songs from, The Grinding Wheel, click on the highlighted song titles:

Goddamn Trouble
Mean, Green, Killing Machine (lyric video)
Our Finest Hour (lyric video)

The Grinding Wheel track listing:

1. Mean, Green, Killing Machine
2. Goddamn Trouble
3. Our Finest Hour
4. Shine On
5. The Long Road
6. Let’s All Go To Hades
7. Come Heavy
8. Red White And Blue
9. The Wheel
10. The Grinding Wheel

Share : facebooktwittergoogle plus

No Response

Leave us a comment

No comment posted yet.

Leave a Reply