Overkill have released an official video for the song, Goddamn Trouble, from their forthcoming album, The Grinding Wheel, which will be released on February 10th. Watch the clip below.

Singer Bobby “Blitz” Ellsworth said, “We hooked up again with Kevin Custer, the director behind the videos Armorist, Bitter Pill, Rattlesnake and Bring Me The Night. It was an ‘all-day’ event in the great state of New Jersey and Kevin shot two vids for us on that cold January day, Goddamn Trouble and Shine On. A long day but well worth it as he captured the metal chaos and energy. So hit ‘Play’ and get some ‘Trouble’.”

To listen to other songs from, The Grinding Wheel, click on the highlighted song titles:

Mean, Green, Killing Machine (lyric video)
Our Finest Hour (lyric video)

The Grinding Wheel track listing:

1. Mean, Green, Killing Machine
2. Goddamn Trouble
3. Our Finest Hour
4. Shine On
5. The Long Road
6. Let’s All Go To Hades
7. Come Heavy
8. Red White And Blue
9. The Wheel
10. The Grinding Wheel

Share : facebooktwittergoogle plus

1 Responses

Leave us a comment

  • Rattlehead on

    I think Overkill continues to deliver great thrash music well into their 30+ year career, and their last few releases have all been top notch. Can’t wait for The Grinding Wheel to be released.

    I’ve definitely been impressed with the quality of thrash from non so called “Big 4” veterans Overkill, Death Angel, Exodus, and Testament. Keep it coming, boys, and continue to challenge the “Big 4”!

Leave a Reply