The Dead Daisies will release their sixth studio album, Radiance, on September 30th According to a press release, the LP contains “ten tracks of pure unadulterated brilliant rock. The power of Doug Aldrich and David Lowy‘s dual guitars provide a wall of sonic nectar. Frontman Glenn Hughes‘s rock-solid bass grooves and unmatched vocal intensity, still among the greatest rock singers of all time, and the matrix of Brian Tichy‘s drums set the engine room on fire.”

The first singles off the album, Radiance (listen here) and Shine On (which can be heard below), went straight to air on radio across the globe, were added to digital playlists and received with open arms by tens of thousands of fans and audiences on The Dead Daisies’ summer 2022 European tour.

Said Aldrich, “The new album Radiance is our second album with Ben Grosse producing from top to bottom. We had a great time composing and recording the record and I’m very excited for you all to hear what we put together. Definitely a heavy album but with some cool twists and turns! Hope you all like it.”

Said Tichy, “I am very much looking forward to the release of Radiance, the newest LP from The Dead Daisies. It was great to start off being back in the band by getting together with DougGlennDavid, and producer Ben Grosseat his studio dialing in the songs that make up Radiance. It was a very smooth, organized process of jamming with the guys getting all drum grooves and parts just right. The final result is another slab of butt-kicking rock. The guys all brought their A-game and a tight, powerful record was created! I’m looking forward to everyone hearing it and playing more of these songs live in the near future.”

Radiance will be available as a digipak CD with sticker, gatefold black vinyl with printed inner sleeves and digitally.

Radiance song listing:

1.  Face Your Fear
2.  Hypnotize Yourself
3.  Shine On
4.  Radiance
5.  Born To Fly
6.  Kiss The Sun
7. Courageous
8.  Cascade
9.  Not Human
10. Roll On

Leave a Reply