tesla400pix Multi-platinum selling rock act Tesla have debuted an all new video for their latest single So Divine…. Watch it below.

Tesla released an all new LP titled Simplicity on June 10th, through Tesla Electric Company Recording’s arrangement with Entertainment One Music and Distribution.

Simplicity is the band’s seventh studio full length LP and fifteenth release overall. The new effort is the followup to Forever More, which was released in October 2008 and featured the single I Wanna Live.

Simplicity track listing:

1. MP3
2. Ricochet
3. Rise and Fall
4. So Divine…
5. Cross My Heart
6. Honestly
7. Flip Side
8. Other Than Me
9. Break of Dawn
10. Burnout To Fade
11. Life is a River
12. Sympathy
13. Time Bomb
14. ‘Till That Day


Share : facebooktwittergoogle plus

14 Responses

Leave us a comment

  • Bob on

    Solid track from a great band

  • Hector on

    Flip Side! That’s my tune.

  • brian on

    Don’t hate the CD but they used so many samples from other songs in there own songs

  • Mie on

    My leader for album of the year so far. They just quietly (unfortunately) make great albums…

  • Jason on

    There aren’t many bands left who manage to sound current but also retain some of their early classic sound at the same time and I think Tesla pulls it off quite well; this sounds like it could have come off Psychotic Supper or Bust A Nut, but still sounds fresh and new.

Leave a Reply