As previously reported, Stryper will be releasing their new album, God Damn Evil, on April 20th through Frontiers Music Srl. The band has released a video for the song, Sorry, from the album. Watch it below.

The band previously released a visualizer video for the track, Take It To The Cross, which can be viewed here.

God Damn Evil track listing:

1. Take It To The Cross
2. Sorry
3. Lost
4. God Damn Evil
5. You Don’t Even Know Me
6. The Valley
7. Sea Of Thieves
8. Beautiful
9. Can’t Live Without Your Love
10. Own Up
11. The Devil Doesn’t Live Here

Share : facebooktwittergoogle plus

1 Responses

Leave us a comment

  • nick look on

    I wish bands would just be back in the day, release a single a week or two before the album comes out. There’s no surprises these days.

Leave a Reply