As previously reported, King’s X, comprised of dUg Pinnick, Ty Tabor & Jerry Gaskill, will release of their 13th studio album Three Sides of One on September 2nd.

The band have released a lyric video for their sophomore single, Give It Up, watch it below.

To read more details about Three Sides of One, and to hear the band’s first single, Let It Rain, please click here.

Three Sides of One track listing:

1. Let It Rain

2. Flood Pt. 1

3. Nothing But The Truth

4. Give It Up

5. All God’s Children

6. Take The Time

7. Festival

8. Swipe Up

9. Holidays

10. Watcher

11. She Called Me Home

12. Every Everywhere

2 Responses

  1. Another great song from the legends King’s X! I can’t wait for this album to arrive on my doorstep! Ordered the limited edition vinyl and cd because I gotta have both! Met these guys several times since 1997 & they are so awesome. I have a blown up framed photo of my wife and I with Dug, Ty & Jerry after a show in Cleveland a few years ago hanging in my REAL ROCK N ROLL HALL OF FAME!

  2. That was catchy I liked it . Dug is a beast, that scream of his is killer . Hopefully these guys make it to San Francisco to play a show.

Leave a Reply