Cinderella frontman Tom Keifer has posted a video for the song Solid Ground, from his solo album, The Way Life Goes, online. Watch it below.

The Way Life Goes will be released on April 30th through Merovee Records.

The Way Life Goes track listing:

1. Solid Ground
2. A Different Light
3. It’s Not Enough
4. Cold Day In Hell
5. Thick And Thin
6. Ask Me Yesterday
7. Fools Paradise
8. The Flower Song
9. Mood Elevator
10. Welcome To My Mind
11. You Showed Me
12. Ain’t That A Bitch
13. The Way Life Goes
14. Babylon

7 Responses

  1. This is exceptional, if it were 1987-88 this would be on the charts. Great to have him back! It’s a shame that more people won’t hear it. 😉

  2. Cinderella is a good band that got caught up into the whole Glam Metal scene. Tom is a great singer and song writer and would give any of today’s bands a run for there money!

Leave a Reply