As previously reported, Carmine and Vinny Appice will be releasing, Sinister on October 27th through SPV/Steamhammer.

The drumming legends have released some audio samples from the forthcoming album, listen below.

For more information about Sinister, click here.

Sinister Track Listing:

1 Sinister
2 Monsters And Heroes
3 Killing Floor
4 Danger
5 Drum Wars
6 Riot
7 Suddenly
8 In The Night
9 Future Past
10 You Got Me Running
11 Bros In Drums
12 War Cry
13 Sabbath Mash

Line Up & Guests

Carmine Appice (drums & vocals)
Vinny Appice (drums)
Jim Crean (vocals)
Paul Shortino (vocals) (Rough Cutt, Ex-Quiet Riot)
Robin McAuley (vocals) (MSG)
Chas West (vocals) (Ex-Lynch Mob)
Scotty Bruce (vocals)
Craig Goldy (guitar) (Ex-Dio, Ex-Giuffria)
Bumblefoot (guitar) (Ex-Guns N’ Roses)
Joel Hoekstra (guitar) (Whitesnake)
Mike Sweda (guitar) (Bulletboys)
Erik Turner (guitar) (Warrant)
David Michael Phillips (guitar) (King Kobra)
Tony Franklin (bass) (Ex-Blue Murder, Ex-The Firm)
Phil Soussan (bass) (Ex-Ozzy Osbourne)
Johnny Rod (bass) (King Kobra, Ex-WASP)
Jorgen Carlson (bass) (Gov’t Mule)
Erik Norlander (keyboards) (Lana Lane)

Picture of Appice brothers courtesy of Joey Wester

Share : facebooktwittergoogle plus

1 Responses

Leave us a comment

  • Keith G on

    These two guys are LEGENDARY drummers! Based upon the sample, as well as the list of artists that have contributed to this album, I think I will be getting this one!

Leave a Reply