AC/DC have released the official video for Shot In The Dark, the first single from the band’s long-awaited comeback album, Power Up, out November 13th. The follow-up to 2014’s Rock Or Bust features AC/DC’s 2020 lineup of Brian Johnson (vocals), Phil Rudd (drums), Cliff Williams (bass), Angus Young (guitar) and Stevie Young (guitar).

Watch the video for Shot In The Dark, here.

Pre-order Power Up here.

Power Up track listing:

  1. Realize
  2. Rejection
  3. Shot In The Dark
  4. Through The Mists Of Time 
  5. Kick You When You’re Down 
  6. Witch’s Spell
  7. Demon Fire 
  8. Wild Reputation 
  9. No Man’s Land
  10. Systems Down
  11. Money Shot 
  12. Code Red

Power Up was recorded over a six-week period in August and September 2018 at Warehouse Studios in Vancouver with producer Brendan O’Brien, who also worked 2008’s Black Ice and 2014’s Rock Or Bust.


Share : facebooktwittergoogle plus

4 Responses

Leave us a comment

  • Doug R. on

    Aus-ome! That’s the highlight of 2020! The rock and rolling thunder from down under ~ AC⚡DC!

    • Doug R. on

      Where’s all the love for AC⚡DC? I don’t get it, a new video for a great new song, a new album coming out soon, Brian, Cliff, and Phil are all “Back In Black,” where’s all the excitement and enthusiasm? I mean, this is AC f⚡n DC!
      High Voltage rock ‘n’ roll!!

  • Doug R. on

    – just spent $75 (and worth every penny) on AC⚡DC, $50 on the deluxe edition of POWER UP, and $25 on a new AC⚡DC electric t-shirt! ~ late birthday/early Christmas presents for myself!
    A “Shot In The Dark”
    Makes an old man fart! 😉 Cheers!!

Leave a Reply