AC/DC have posted the official video for the song Realize from the band’s album Power Up, which was released on November 13th, watch it below. [Dana’s note: if you cannot view the video, refresh your page.]

To watch the official video for their first single, A Shot In The Darkplease go here and pre-order the album, go  here.

Power Up track listing:

  1. Realize
  2. Rejection
  3. Shot In The Dark
  4. Through The Mists Of Time 
  5. Kick You When You’re Down 
  6. Witch’s Spell
  7. Demon Fire 
  8. Wild Reputation 
  9. No Man’s Land
  10. Systems Down
  11. Money Shot 
  12. Code Red

Power Up was recorded over a six-week period in August and September 2018 at Warehouse Studios in Vancouver with producer Brendan O’Brien, who also worked 2008’s Black Ice and 2014’s Rock Or Bust.

Leave a Reply