overkill Overkill have unveiled the details of their new album. White Devil Armory will be released on July 22nd through Nuclear Blast. See the album track list and art work below.






White Devil Armory track list:

1. Freedom Rings
2. Where There’s Smoke…
3. Pig
4. Amorist
5. Down To The Bone
6. Bitter Pill
7. King Of The Rat Bastards
8. Another Day To Die
9. It’s All Yours
10. In The Name



  1. Frank T. says:

    I can’t wait!!! Eddie thank you for turning me on to these guys!!! Been working on collecting all of their CDs!! Only need about 4-5 more.

  2. Power! Building up
    Power! All around you
    Power! Feel it
    Power! A powersurge

  3. ahhhh yeah- there’s the big 4, then there’s the big one…OVERKILL…can’t frikken wait!!

  4. I can’t wait. Their last two albums have been masterpieces.

  5. I remember hearing these guys back when 102.3 in long island had fingers metal shop on. I’d come home from partying and grab a cold one and a slice pizza and listen to Overkill and all the other killer bands before Eddie Trunk came into my life.

  6. randy rock says:

    I have to start listening to more of there stuff.i used to see him all the time at his chocolate store in nj..

  7. its too bad they are the AC/DC of thrash, every song and every album (and every album cover, for the most part) sounds very similar. It would be cool if they took a chance and stepped out of their comfort zone for once.

  8. Republican rock…

Speak Your Mind