winerydogs640 The Winery Dog’s just released their new album, Hot Streak, on October 2nd through Loud & Proud Records via RED (a division of Sony Music Entertainment). The band has released their first video from the album for the song, Oblivion. Watch it below, as well as a behind the scenes video.

As of October 1st, Hot Streak was sitting at #7 on iTunes’ Pre-Order Rock Albums chart, as well as many of Amazon’s top pre-order lists, including:

Hot Streak track listing:

1. Oblivion
2. Captain Love
3. Hot Streak
4. How Long
5. Empire
6. Fire
7. Ghost Town
8. The Bridge
9. War Machine
10. Spiral
11. Devil You Know
12. Think It Over
13. The Lamb

The Winery Dogs on the road:


8 Glenside, PA Keswick Theater
9 Sayreville, NJ Starland Ballroom
10 New York, NY Best Buy Theater
12 Atlanta, GA Variety Playhouse
14 Jacksonville, FL Ponte Verde Concert Hall
15 Tampa, FL State Theater
16 Ft. Lauderdale, FL Culture Room
17 Orlando, FL The Plaza Live
20 Nashville, TN Wildhorse Saloon
22 Houston, TX Pub Fountains
23 Ardmore, OK Heritage Hall
24 Dallas, TX The Gas Monkey
27 Milwaukee, WI Potowatami Casino
28 Milwaukee, WI Potowatami Casino
29 St. Charles, IL Arcada Theater
31 Denver, CO Marquis Theater


2 San Jose, CA Rock Bar
3 Anaheim, CA House of Blues
5 Agoura Hills, CA Canyon Club
6 Beverly Hills, CA Saban Theater
7 Las Vegas, NV Vamp’d
8 San Diego, CA House of Blues


2 Responses

Leave a Reply