2499059-queensryche-new-617-409 The Todd La Torre fronted version of Quuensryche is streaming a new song called Where Dreams Go To Die from their self titled album due June 25th via Century Media Records. Listen to Where Dreams Go To Die below.

The track listing for Queensrÿche is:

1. X2
2. Where Dreams Go To Die
3. Spore
4. In This Light
5. Redemption
6. Vindication
7. Midnight Lullaby
8. A World Without
9. Don’t Look Back
10. Fallout
11. Open Road


Share : facebooktwittergoogle plus

18 Responses

Leave us a comment

  • Dewey Webber on

    Hmm. Needs more cowbell.

    This isn’t bad. It’s better than anything off of “Chaos”. I am hoping the other cuts off this album have some more grit to them.

  • John Layne on

    I am a big fan of this version of Queensryche for todays musical climate these guys nailed it and the others I have heard, Redemption etc. I like Geoff Tate but Todd really brings to life what I like to hear in Ryche vocals and presence. Watch the videos posted online see how well Todd interacts with the crowd taking pics with fans cameras etc. This guy being a music fan himself brings a much needed kick in the pants this band just solidified their position for at least another decade. First day buyer in June and for the record I got Tate’s Frequency Unknown too not trying to slam the guy at all I think the time apart helped both camps.

  • chomps68 on

    I agree, Degarmo needs to be back, the last great record was Empire, his writing is really missed, neither band sounds good and the new music is weak..

  • Ryche Fan on

    Time to call it a day boys! This is horribly bad………..

  • vinnie the wiz on

    this is fucking excellent i am so glad they broke away from that bald lesbian singer and are starting to sound like queensryche again the hate in my eyes always gives me away

Leave a Reply