Thatmetalshowlogo Eddie has announced the line up for season 12 of That Metal Show which starts taping the its new episodes on April 27th in Los Angeles, California.

The guests this season will be:

Jake E Lee / Rick Allen (Def Leppard)
Rex Brown (Pantera) / Sebastian Bach
Scott Gorham (Thin Lizzy) & Ricky Warwick (Black Star Riders) / Neil Fallon (Clutch)
Donald “Buck Dharma” Roeser (Blue Oyster Cult) / Steve Whiteman & Brian Forsythe (Kix)
Jason Newsted / Lemmy (Motorhead)
Scott Rockenfield & Todd LaTorre (Queensryche) / Dave Mustaine (Megadeth)
Tom Keifer (Cinderella) / Rob Zombie & John 5
Joe Satriani / Corey Taylor & Jim Root (Slipknot / Stone Sour)

Guest musicians will be Carmine Appice, Vinnie Appice, Jake E Lee, Richie Kotzen (2 shows each)

As usual guests are subject to change.

That Metal Show season 12 episodes will premiere on June 1st at 11PM ET on VH1 Classic. Check your local listings.

30 Responses

  1. Eddie thank u for getting Tom Kiefer on your show. We watch your show every season even the re- runs . Thank for all the awesome guest . I just started watching That Metal Show with my boyfriend Martin 4 years ago. Since then I have seen several concerts. Cenderella, Thin Lizzy, Judas Preist, Grand Label Society, Peter Frampton, Alice Cooper, and numerous Tribute Bands. We would like to attend your show. Eddie could I get a bumper sticker to surprise my boyfrind. He does have. Shirt from u. We can not wait until June 1st. Rock on Eddie,

  2. Not a bad line up but there’s still a lot of musicians I’d like to see but I know y’all do what y’all can and keep on bringing us the metal guys

Leave a Reply