jakeeleeband2013600 Jake E. Lee’s Red Cartel has released their second video for a song called, Shout It Out, from their self titled debut album which was released on January 28th in North America. Watch the video below.

To watch Red Dragon Cartel’s video for their song, Deceived, please click here.

Red Dragon Cartel will be hitting the road in the road in March to showcase Jake E Lee’s return to the world. The begins on March 5th in Tempe, AZ and runs all the way through April 6th, where it wraps up in Seneca, NY. The tour will make stops in Oklahoma City, Houston, Raleigh and Philadelphia to name a few. The band will also be heading over to Europe where they are confirmed to perform at this year’s Download Festival in Donnington, England and the famed Sweden Rock Festival. More dates are being added around the world as the band looks to bring the music of Red Dragon Cartel to every corner of the globe.

Confirmed Tour Dates:


5 Las Vegas, NV The Marquee
13 Owaso, OK Lava Cable
14 Oklahoma City, OK The Chameleon Room
15 Houston, TX Concert Pub North
20 Hazard, KY Summit City
21 Janesville, WI The Back Bar
22 Fridley, MN Leighton’s Pickle Park
23 Richmond, IN The Firehouse
25 McKees Rocks, PA Dead Hourse
28 Largo, FL Largo Cultural Center
Mar. 29 – Apr. 1 Miami, FL Monsters Of Rock Cruise


2 Teaneck, NJ Mexicali Live
3 Philadelphia, PA The Legendary Dobbs
4 Amityville, NY Revolutions
6 West Seneca, NY Rock & Roll Heaven


30 Vienna, AUS Szene
31 Munich, GER Backstage


5 Norje Solvesborg, SWE Sweden Rock Festival
15 Donnington, ENG Download Festival
19 Seattle, WA El Corazon
21 Idaho Falls, ID Rock The Falls


6 Responses

  1. After the Whiskey “press” it is like are they like really good in concert now? Hazard Kentucky…you think Bo & Luke will show up with the General Lee? Cranked Cartel on the sound system. Waylon: “Seems the two boys found a real live rock show here in Hazard County…even Cooter helped fix the tour bus”.

Leave a Reply