bretmichaelsflamehat Singer Bret Michaels has released a video for his new song, Girls On Bars from his forthcoming album, True Grit. Watch it below.

Get More:

True Grit will be released on May 5th and features twenty-one new songs as well as renditions of Poison’s Nothin’ But A Good Time, Something To Believe In and Every Rose Has Its Thorn The album also features guest appearances by Jimmy Buffett, Lynyrd SkYnyrd’s Gary Rossington and Rickey Medlocke, Rascal Flatts and Loretta Lynn.

Share : facebooktwittergoogle plus

17 Responses

Leave us a comment

  • Coredrum on

    Even for cheesy country,this is too cheesy…absolutely horrible. I do like some country of today that leans towards rock, cheesy lyrics and all, but this is not from a real cowboy…this comes from a guy who where’s a cowboy hat because his hair is attached to it…no country cred here, just an embarrassing attempt to tap into the country market, and like Steven Tyler will find out soon enough, not everybody can put out this kind of music and make it sell. Tyler has way more if a legacy to protect than Michaels, but what little legacy Michaels had has left the building…

    • Selena Haavig on

      You win the internet today for the cowboy hat comment.

  • Harry Taint on

    I’d rather have all my teeth pulled… without anesthetic … by a blind dentist… armed only with a wooden spoon

  • storminnorman on

    This is a catchy, party song. Country fans buy music they like. So he’s probably selling more albums to them they he ever would now to the hard rock crowd. He’s smart, he still plays every weekend and widening his fan base.

Leave a Reply