zombievendorcover Rob Zombie’s new album, Venomous Rat Regeneration Vendor via will be released on April 22nd, and the album’s first single Dead City Radio And The New Gods Of Super Town is streaming online. Listen to it here.

Venomous Rat Regeneration Vendor Tracklist:

1. Teenage Nosferatu Pussy
2. Dead City Radio And The New Gods Of Supertown
3. Revelation Revolution
4. Theme For The Rat Vendor
5. Gong Gang Gong De Do Gong De Laga Raga
6. Rock And Roll (In A Black Hole)
7. Behold! The Pretty Filthy Creatures
8. White Trash Freaks
9. We’re An American Band (GRAND FUNK RAILROAD cover)
10. Lucifer Rising
11. The Girl Who Loved The Monsters

12. Trade In Your Guns For A Coffin

Share : facebooktwittergoogle plus

No Response

Leave us a comment

No comment posted yet.

Leave a Reply