BlackSabbath400Black Sabbath’s eagerly awaited new album, entitled 13, will be released on June 11th, but fans are able to get a listen to one of the songs today as the band released the track “God Is Dead” to iheart Radio. ¬†Although you have to deal with a few iheart Radio watermarks, you can listen to the track below.

13 marks the first Sabbath studio album to feature Ozzy Osbourne on vocals in 35 years.

The band has also announced 4 US tour dates for the summer:


4: Holmdel, NJ (PNC Bank Arts Center)
14: Toronto, ON (Air Canada Centre)
24: Seattle, WA (Gorge Amphiteatre)

September 3: Los Angeles, CA (Los Angeles Sports Arena)

Black Sabbath’s 13 is available for pre-order on Amazon NOW! ¬†CLICK HERE TO PRE-ORDER!

Share : facebooktwittergoogle plus

34 Responses

Leave us a comment

  • terry pauley on

    I for one like it . been a long time comeing cant wate to hear the rest of it

  • kenny on

    wonderfull to hear a fresh new song from sabbath. no matter what they put out ITS GREAT!. ONE QUESTION THOUGH, I WAS WAITING FOR A GREAT SOLO FROM TONY HERE, I WISH THEY PUT ONE IN! WE NEED GREAT SOLOS!!!

  • Joe on

    It’s ok sounds like to two tracks that wher done on the 1997 reunion cd not bad not grate have to hear the rest of the cd when it comes out Ozzys voice sounds it his 95 cd it not classic but its new sabbath

  • Keith March on

    Great song it sounds like there going back to there original sound . Can ‘t wait until the album comes out . Hope they play in phille .

  • NeroDX on

    I enjoyed that, and we should respect that these guys are artists in their elder years doing far better than most of the over produced pop wankers stinking up the charts globally.

Leave a Reply