Megadethlarge Megadeth are streaming another song from their new album, Super Collider, called Kingmaker. Listen to it below.

Super Collider track listing:

1. Kingmaker
2. Super Collider
3. Burn!
4. Built For War
5. Off The Edge
6. Dance In The Rain
7. Beginning Of Sorrow
8. The Blackest Crow
9. Forget To Remember
10. Don’t Turn Your Back…
11. Cold Sweat

Super Collider will be released on June 4th through Dave Mustaine’s new label, Tradecraft, distributed by Universal Music Enterprises (UMe).

The album will be available as a limited-edition CD with 3-D cover and bonus tracks, regular CD, regular LP, limited LP plus seven-inch vinyl and as a digital download.


Share : facebooktwittergoogle plus

7 Responses

Leave us a comment

  • Brian on

    Not nearly as bad as I heard it was. Pretty good!

    • Nick on

      Brian you might be confusing it with the title track. That was released a couple of weeks ago and was indeed, not good. This however is a pretty catchy tune.

  • Jay Edwards on

    I dig it, Eddie played Super Collider a couple weeks ago and I like that one too.
    \m/ Love the Megadeth \m/

  • Tammi on

    Only pretty good? Seriously? It ROCKS! I can’t wait to see them @Gigantour 🙂

  • Chris on

    Very COOL!!! You still ROCK!! Thanx for all the tunes from day 1.

  • Tricky on

    Is it just me or do I hear a heavy influence of “Children of the Grave” here?

Leave a Reply