Little Caesar have released a video for Dirty Water, the latest single from their recent album, American Dream. Watch it below.

Best known for their cover of the Aretha Franklin classic Chain Of Fools (see video below), Little Caesar — consisting of Ron Young (vocals), Loren Molinare (guitar), Joey Brasler (guitar), Fidel Paniagua (bass) and Tom Morris (drums) — are getting to ready to embark on a tour of Europe in June.

For more information, please visit

Share : facebooktwittergoogle plus

5 Responses

Leave us a comment

  • wendell on

    Been a fan for years! Thanks to Eddie for the love to Little Caesar!!!!!!!!!!!

    • Dana on

      I am a big fan as well. I love Ron’s voice. It has so much soul.

  • Arnold on

    Just good rock, blues, soul, and country or whatever you want to call it. I doubt you’ll ever see any “Van Halen” shananagins from these guys. They are too grown up and know its the music that makes a band.

  • Chris on

    Awesome band! Seriously underrated. Their new album is as good as anything I’ve heard in years…

  • Geno on

    I was a big fan when I was a teenager!

Leave a Reply