Kiss Rocks Vegas will be released on August 26th on DVD+CD, Blu-ray+CD, DVD+2LP, and Deluxe Edition DVD+Blu-ray+2CD, through Eagle Rock Entertainment.

Captured in the midst of their 40th anniversary world tour, the Rock And Roll Hall Of Famers sonically shook Vegas during their residency at The Joint at Hard Rock Hotel And Casino in November 2014. This Sin City set sizzles with KISS classics from across their 44-album legacy: Rock And Roll All Night, Detroit Rock City, Shout It Out Loud, Love Gun and more.

As a bonus feature, KISS Rocks Vegas includes a seven-song acoustic set. Punctuated with pyrotechnics galore, the film presents the fire, electricity, and one-of-a-kind rock experience that earned KISS over 100 million sales globally.

The Deluxe Edition of KISS Rocks Vegas is presented as a hardcover package with a 12X12 book, boasting photos from the show and an exclusive CD.

Said KISS frontman Paul Stanley, “We rocked and Vegas rolled! This was epic in-your-face KISS! We got up close and personal. I think rock and roll fans will really enjoy this spectacle that only KISS can deliver.”

Added Gene Simmons, “KaBOOM! We blew up the Joint at The Hard Rock in Vegas like never before. We are very proud of this and know that you will be blown away as well.”

KISS Rocks Vegas track listing:

1. Detroit Rock City
2. Creatures Of The Night
3. Psycho Circus
4. Parasite
5. War Machine
6. Tears Are Falling
7. Deuce
8. Lick It Up
9. I Love It Loud
10. Hell Or Halleluja & Tommy Solo
11. God Of Thunder
12. Do You Love Me
13. Love Gun
14. Black Diamond
15. Shout It Out Loud
16. Rock And Roll All Night

Acoustic set:

1. Coming Home
2. Plaster Caster
3. Hard Luck Woman
4. Christine Sixteen
5. Goin’ Blind
6. Love Her All I Can
7. Beth

5 Responses

  1. Like many of my generation, KISS was the first band that got me into hard rock/metal. KISS Destroyer was my first KISS album. KISS quickly became my favorite band, and I was extremely dedicated to them. While saddened with the departures of the original “Cat Man” and “Space Man”, I was okay with the new band member version of KISS, featuring “The Fox” and “The Ankh Warrior”. I was also okay with the non make up years version of KISS. When the reunion of the original band occurred in 1996, it was like a throwback to 1977, and that passion I had for the original band soon erupted all over again. But I cannot accept this version of KISS. To have two imposter members imitating the original “Cat Man” and “Space Man” just makes me sick. To me, KISS has become a glorified tribute band. While I credit Gene and Paul for not trying to hide the fact that different guys now wear the iconic make up of the “Cat Man” and “Space Man”, I cannot support this glorified tribute band version of KISS. No, thanks, I will pass on this Vegas release and gladly watch Kissology Volume One or Two.

    1. I think a lot of kiss fans will agree with you- IMO its time for them to be done –
      paul and gene can’t run around anymore, although gene still sounds good vocally , paul’s voice is pretty shot and worn out

Leave a Reply