Judas Priest have released live video versions of Metal Gods and Breaking The Law from the band’s forthcoming Battle Cry film, recorded at the Wacken Open Air festival in Germany last August on the Redeemer Of Souls tour.

The set is available as a 15-track live CD or a 17-track DVD/Blu-ray, accompanied by three bonus tracks recorded in December at the The Ergo Arena, Gdansk, Poland.

Battle Cry is released on March 25th. To view a track list from this release, and to read more about it, please click here.

To view a track list and to read more about Battle Cry, please click here.


additional source: classicrock.teamrock.com

Share : facebooktwittergoogle plus

5 Responses

Leave us a comment

  • Doug R. on

    Over 40 years later, and JP is still “Delivering The Goods!” BATTLE CRY on March 25th, can’t wait for that weekend with the “Metal Gods!” 😉

  • Greg in H2Otown on

    Breakin’ The What, Breakin’ The What, Breakin’ The What, let’s go Break That Law right now!!! March 25th I’m headin’ out to the highway for Florida and when I get to Tampa gonna hit a Yankees game then find a beach for some sand and sun and then after that, find myself a music store so I can get my copy of Battle Cry!! Then when we get back heading to Toronto to see Maiden. Gonna be one hell of a week!!!

    • elliot goldberg on

      it’ll be a hell of a week if you find a music store.

  • James K. on

    Long live the mighty Judas Priest!

  • Greg in H2Otown on

    Yeah I decided not to take the chance waiting, we’re not leaving till the ‘ol lady get’s out of work, so I’ll have time to go to Best Buy and grab it.

Leave a Reply