GUNS N’ ROSES ANNOUNCE SOUTH AMERICAN TOUR DATES

gunsnroses2012 Iconic rock act Guns N’ Roses are setting up tour plans in 2014 beginning with a return to South America for multiple dates in the spring, announced today. The start of the trip south begins with headlining the second night of the Hell & Heaven Metal Festival, followed by stops in four countries. For more information on the tour, fans can go to www.gunsnroses.com. Tickets for Hell & Heaven are already on sale and available at www.hellandheavenfest.com.

Guns N’ Roses tour dates:

Sunday, March 16 Mexico City, Mexico
Thursday, March 20 Rio De Janeiro, Brazil
Saturday, March 22 Belo Horizonte, Brazil
Tuesday, March 25 Brasilia, Brazil
Friday, March 28 Sao Paulo, Brazil
Sunday, March 30 Curitiba, Brazil
Tuesday, April 1 Florianapolis, Brazil
Thursday, April 3 Porto Alegre, Brazil
Sunday, April 6 Buenos Aires, Argentina
Wednesday, April 9 Asuncion, Paraguay

GunsNRosessouthamericantour

Share : facebooktwittergoogle plus
pinterest



16 Responses

Leave us a comment


  • GUNS N’ ROSEIS on

    Everyone knows that this is just a cover band without Ace and Peter.


    • DR on

      No Michael Anthony, no GNR.


  • John G on

    Is that a chorus line or a band?


    • george g on

      I’m thinking the Rockets..


  • Brandon Carbaugh on

    It’s good to see axl keep going I hope they tour the us sometime soon too.


    • DR on

      Axl’s voice is about as shot as Paul Stanley’s if not worse. Heard one of their live shows on Sirius and couldn’t believe how bad he was. Anyone paying serious $$$ to see this band needs to rethink their options.



  • Frank on

    axl is checking his foot for dog shit.


Leave a Reply