blackSabbath Black Sabbath started their tour on Saturday, April 20th at The Vector Arena in Auckland, New Zealand. The band was joined onstage by Ozzy’s touring drummer, Tommy Clufetos, who has played with the band on previous occasions.

Black Sabbath’s reported setlist for show was:

1. War Pigs
2. Into The Void
3. Under The Sun
4. Snowblind
5. Electric Funeral
6. Black Sabbath
7. Behind The Wall Of Sleep
8. N.I.B.
9. End Of The Beginning (new song)
10. Fairies Wear Boots
11. Symptom Of The Universe (intro only)
12. Drum Solo
13. Iron Man
14. God is Dead? (new song)
15. Dirty Women
16. Children Of The Grave


17. Paranoid

Audience filmed footage can be viewed below.

Black Sabbath’s new album, 13, their first with Osbourne in 35 years, will be released on June 11th.











additional source:

Share : facebooktwittergoogle plus

7 Responses

Leave us a comment

  • Chris A on

    Snooze. Almost the same setlist from when I saw them in 1999… besides the new songs.
    Can’t Ozzy put some more different songs in his teleprompter?

  • Matt on

    It’s not Sabbath without Bill. Majorly disappointed in their new material–sounds too much like their old stuff–just with alternate lyrics. No huge musical leap forward here, not sure why or what they were thinking. They have nothing more to prove. No need to put out another record–especially without Bill. They should have gone out while they were still on top…and scrap the “one more for posterity” attitude.

  • Greg on

    Ozzy sounds like shit live and always has. He is becoming a parody and it is pretty sad almost embarrassing to watch. I feel for Geezer and Tony, they are on tour with a burned out cartoon. I saw Ozzy in the 80s in Germany and he sounded just as bad as the “clean” Ozzy in these clips. Let it go……..

  • rick on

    Ozzy is terrible. Makes me miss Dio even more.

Leave a Reply