blacksabb2013 Black Sabbath began their North American tour on July 25th in Houston, Texas. Watch some fan filmed footage from the show below.

Black Sabbath’s reported set list for the show was as follows:

1. War Pigs
2. Into The Void
3. Under The Sun
4. Snowblind
5. Age Of Reason
6. Black Sabbath
7. Behind The Wall Of Sleep
8. N.I.B.
9. End Of The Beginning
10. Fairies Wear Boots
11. Methademic
12. Rat Salad/Drum Solo
13. Iron Man
14. God Is Dead?
15. Dirty Women
16. Children Of The Grave
17. Paranoid

Black Sabbath released their new album, 13, the band’s first with singer Ozzy Osbourne in 35 years, on June 13th.


35 Responses

  1. I saw the show last night in Virginia. Appeared to be close to a full house. The house was rockin.
    No complaints. The show was great overall. I’d do it again. BLACK SABBATH still kicks ass! The new drummer was fuckin great.

  2. Saw the show last night in Toronto, Canada and it was great! Played this set list to a tee. The Ozzman sounded great as did Tony and Geezer as expected. The drummer from Rage did a great job as well.
    Over all a great night of Sabbath!

  3. I trip on how there are so many people judging – arm chair quarterbacks !

    Its live music and it does not have to sound exactly like the album – I went to the show in vancouver and it was fucking great ! When you were a teenager if you saw the show you more than likely would not notice if ozzy voice was a little different or if a lyric was missed because the music and the experience was why you were there. I think when some people get older they turn into little bitches judging – when they cant do shit themselves . Lighten up – life is short – these guys did something we all get to enjoy ! Sorry for the rant I just hate it when do nothing judge people who actually contribute the the quality of all of our lives.
    Show some respect for crying out loud !

Leave a Reply