Accept have released a video for the song song, The Rise Of Chaos, their upcoming 15th studio album, of the same name, which will arrive on August 4th through Nuclear Blast. Watch it, below.

Guitarist Wolff Hoffmann says, “The Rise Of Chaos is something I have been thinking about often. Wherever we go there is some hidden as well as some visible destruction and it kind of changes the world we know. What was there today can be gone tomorrow and it’s somehow irritating, because it happens on so many levels and no one knows what comes next.”

The Rise Of Chaos is now available for pre-order here.

The Rise Of Chaos song listing:

1. Die By The Sword
2. Hole In The Head
3. The Rise Of Chaos
4. Koolaid
5. No Regrets
6. Analog Man
7. What’s Done Is Done
8. Worlds Colliding
9. Carry The Weight
10. Race To Extinction

Accept tour dates:

Aug 3: Wacken Open Air, Germany
Aug 7: Beverly Hills Saban Theatre, CA

Sep 10: Fukuoka Shi Drum Logos, Japan
Sep 12: Osaka Umeda Club Quattro, Japan
Sep 13: Nagoya Bottom Line, Japan
Sep 14: Nakano Ku Sun Plaza Hall, Japan
Sep 17: Melbourne 170 Russell, Australia
Sep 26: New York Irving Plaza, NY

Nov 17: Buenos Aires El Teatro Flores, Argentina
Nov 19: Montevideo Sala Del Museo, Uruguay
Nov 21: Santiago Teatro Cariola, Chile
Nov 23: Bogota Festival Del Diablo III, Colombia
Nov 27: San Jose Peppers, Costa Rica

Leave a Reply