Thatmetalshowlogo Eddie has announced the line up for season 12 of That Metal Show which starts taping the its new episodes on April 27th in Los Angeles, California.

The guests this season will be:

Jake E Lee / Rick Allen (Def Leppard)
Rex Brown (Pantera) / Sebastian Bach
Scott Gorham (Thin Lizzy) & Ricky Warwick (Black Star Riders) / Neil Fallon (Clutch)
Donald “Buck Dharma” Roeser (Blue Oyster Cult) / Steve Whiteman & Brian Forsythe (Kix)
Jason Newsted / Lemmy (Motorhead)
Scott Rockenfield & Todd LaTorre (Queensryche) / Dave Mustaine (Megadeth)
Tom Keifer (Cinderella) / Rob Zombie & John 5
Joe Satriani / Corey Taylor & Jim Root (Slipknot / Stone Sour)

Guest musicians will be Carmine Appice, Vinnie Appice, Jake E Lee, Richie Kotzen (2 shows each)

As usual guests are subject to change.

That Metal Show season 12 episodes will premiere on June 1st at 11PM ET on VH1 Classic. Check your local listings.

Share : facebooktwittergoogle plus

30 Responses

Leave us a comment

  • Todd on

    GREAT guest line up Eddie, this is going to be an awesome season! A very diverse mix from the rock and metal worlds.

  • Dewey Webber on

    Looking forward to Rockenfield and LaTorre. Should be interesting.

    • e radford. on

      its about time jake e e lee returned to making music .he was always underestimated . he had some big shoes to fill after randy . i only wish he could have stayed with ozzy instead of zakk stepping in . but im glad to here he is finally going to be making music again .

  • brian bulakites on

    Can’t wait to up grade my cable box so I can watch it

  • penlopper on

    Getting Keifer and Lee was great. Kotzen too. Eddie delivered big-time. Can’t wait for all the guests to talk about their new albums/projects. There is a ton of new music coming out over the next 2 months and also Eddie’s book in late summer/early fall.

Leave a Reply