BlackSabbath400Black Sabbath’s eagerly awaited new album, entitled 13, will be released on June 11th, but fans are able to get a listen to one of the songs today as the band released the track “God Is Dead” to iheart Radio.  Although you have to deal with a few iheart Radio watermarks, you can listen to the track below.

13 marks the first Sabbath studio album to feature Ozzy Osbourne on vocals in 35 years.

The band has also announced 4 US tour dates for the summer:


4: Holmdel, NJ (PNC Bank Arts Center)
14: Toronto, ON (Air Canada Centre)
24: Seattle, WA (Gorge Amphiteatre)

September 3: Los Angeles, CA (Los Angeles Sports Arena)

Black Sabbath’s 13 is available for pre-order on Amazon NOW!  CLICK HERE TO PRE-ORDER!

Share : facebooktwittergoogle plus

34 Responses

Leave us a comment

  • Charlie on

    not bad, hope the rest of the album gets really, really, but really Sabbath-y!

  • Jairo on

    Nothing to say!!!! Sabbath rules!!!

  • Jeremy on

    This is pretty disappointing, it never goes anywhere. The switch up around 6 and half minutes had potential but just not grabbing me. Sounds more like filler than first single.

  • wendell on

    i’d pay to see the show!

    • Nick on

      Can’t help but think it would be better if Bill was on drums. Kind of like Michael Anthony with Van Halen. Still good stuff but not Black Sabbath.

  • Bill on

    Last I checked, Toronto is not in the US, so only 3 US dates. 😉

Leave a Reply