blacksabb2013 The deluxe version of Black Sabbath’s new album 13 is available for streaming at itunes.

13‘s deluxe version track listing is:

1. End of the Beginning
2. God Is Dead?
3. Loner
4. Zeitgeist
5. Age of Reason
6. Live Forever
7. Damaged Soul
8. Dear Father
9 Methademic
10. Peace of Mind
11. Pariah

Black Sabbath’s 13 will officially be released on June 11th.


4 Responses

  1. Only the first eight tracks are being streamed through iTunes. The three deluxe edition tracks are not included. It’s still a damn good album though. Can’t wait till June 11.

    1. yeah, I thought it seemed short. The tunes are absolutely incredible though!!! It’s like an updated version of classic 70s Sabbath without sounding predictable. I don’t know how they did it.

  2. It is amazing to me that after 40+ years Tony Iommi can still play like this!!! I have listened through this CD (1st 8 track anyhow) and I think this is a really solid CD! Can’t wait to get the Deluxe Edition that I pre-ordered.

  3. FYI – Best buy is offering a “best buy exclusive” deluxe edition with yet another bonus song unavailable elsewhere “Naivete in Black”…12 tracks total. Ugh, I hate when bands do this…just put it all in one place! It makes me think there may be one more bonus track somewhere ( would = 13!) anyone hear anything?

Leave a Reply