buckcherry400 On October 29th, Eleven Seven Music will release The Best Of Buckcherry.

The recording is the culmination of 15 years of non-stop hard work that has resulted in unprecedented success and has made Buckcherry the standard for the great American rock band.

Not many bands have been successful in merging punk grit, gutter attitude, honest-to-God storytelling and razor-sharp hooks and see the overwhelming success that Buckcherry has had throughout their careers. Somewhere between reaching gold status with their self-titled debut and achieving the status of an international platinum-selling phenomenon, Buckcherry has also supplanted themselves as pop icons with party radio hits that spread throughout their entire catalog.

The liner notes for The Best Of Buckcherry were written by renowned by radio personality and That Metal Show co-host Eddie Trunk.

The Best Of Buckcherry track listing:

1. Lit Up
2. For the Movies
3. Ridin’
4. Sorry
5. Next 2 You
6. Everything
7. Crazy Bitch
8. Rescue Me
9. Rose
10. All Night Long
11. Gluttony
12. Nothing Left But Tears


Share : facebooktwittergoogle plus

5 Responses

Leave us a comment

    • MikeyMan on

      Probably on the “Deluxe Edition” that will cost you $5 more.

  • Lance Ito IV on

    “Unprecedented success” as in…nobody this awful and cliched has lasted this long. They make Jackyl look like King Crimson

  • richman on

    Great retrospective

Leave a Reply