Since their formation in 1994, Sevendust have attained success with three consecutive RIAA gold-certified albums, a Grammy nomination, have sold millions of records worldwide, and toured with some of rock’s most renowned names (Ozzy Osbourne, Tool, and Megadeth, among others). Several of their classic albums will be issued via BMG as part of a nine-LP boxset releasing October 13th, while the seven-CD boxset will be released on October 27. Both LP and CD boxsets are titled, Seven of Sevendust, and the link to purchase is here.
The group has released a total of thirteen studio albums, and this compilation features seven incredible records from their catalog – 2005’s Next, 2007’s Alpha (two-LP), 2008’s Chapter VII: Hope & Sorrow (two-LP), 2010’s Cold Day Memory, 2013’s Black Out the Sun, 2014’s Time Travelers & Bonfires, and 2015’s Kill the Flaw
Seven of Sevendust will be available as both a deluxe nine-LP boxset (list price: $199.98) and a seven-CD clamshell (list price: $69.98).
Hailing from Atlanta, Georgia, Sevendust consists of members Lajon Witherspoon (lead vocals), Clint Lowrey (lead guitarist), Vince Hornsby (bassist), Morgan Rose (drummer), and John Connolly (rhythm guitar). Their latest album is the just-released Truth Killer – their fourteenth studio release overall. 
Seven Of Sevendust Track Listing:
NEXT (2005): Hero / Ugly / Pieces / Silence / This Life / Failure / See and Believe The Last Song / Desertion / Never / Shadows in Red 
ALPHA (2LP): (2007) Deathstar / Clueless / Driven / Feed / Suffer / Beg to Differ / Under Story of Your Life / Confessions of Hatred / Aggression / Burn / Alpha 
CHAPTER VII: HOPE & SORROW (2LP): (2008) Inside / Enough Hope – feat. Mark Tremonti / Scapegoat / Fear The Past – feat. Chris Daughtry / Prodigal Son / Lifeless Sorrow – feat. Myles Kennedy / Contradiction / Walk Away 
COLD DAY MEMORY (2010): Splinter / Forever / Unraveling / Last Breath / Karma / Ride Insane Confessions (Without Faith) / Nowhere / Here and Now The End Is Coming / Better Place / Strong Arm Broken 
BLACK OUT THE SUN (2013): Memory / Faithless / Till Death / Mountain / Cold as War / Black Out the Sun Nobody Wants It / Dead Roses / Decay / Dark AM / Picture Perfect Got a Feeling / Murder Bar 
TIME TRAVELERS & BONFIRES (2014): Come Down / Under It All / The Wait / Upbeat Sugar / One Life / Bonfire Gone / Denial / Trust / Crucified / Karma / Black 
KILL THE FLAW (2015): Thank You / Death Dance / Forget / Letters / Cease and Desist / Not Today Chop / Kill the Flaw / Silly Beast / Peace and Destruction / Torched

For more information, visit: and /

One Response

Leave a Reply