Sebastian Bach has a lot to celebrate today. It’s the release day for his much-anticipated Child Within The Man (Reigning Phoenix Music) album—his first solo effort in 10 years—and tonight he’ll launch the U.S. leg of his What Do I Got To Lose? Tour. The singer, songwriter, author, Broadway star, and actor has also released a new single Freedom from the album, with a video to follow in the coming days, listen hereFreedom is the latest track from Child Within The Man; it follows What Do I Got To Lose (listen here), Everybody Bleeds (listen here) and Hold On To The Dream (here).

Child Within The Man track listing is as follows:

1.  Everybody Bleeds
2.  Freedom (featuring John 5)
3.  (Hold On) To The Dream
4.  What Do I Got To Lose?
5.  Hard Darkness
6.  Future Of Youth (featuring Orianthi)
7.  Vendetta
8.  F.U. (featuring Steve Stevens)
9.  Crucify Me
10. About To Break
11. To Live Again

Bach will also be hitting the road in June, click here for tour dates

3 Responses

  1. I’ve listened to the three tunes previously released before today. I pre-ordered vinyl and cd after one spin of What Have I Got To Lose. Best FUN rock song and video in a long time!! Patiently awaiting it to be delivered today or tomorrow so I’m holding off on streaming.

  2. I think the new songs are surprisingly good. As far as a reunion goes, I’m sure talks already are “in the works”. I just don’t think it would be half of the interest everybody assumes. They really should have done this years ago for full impact

  3. Jeff, I agree about the interest. It won’t be arenas. Theatres like The Beacon in NYC, not clubs but not arenas. Or, Skid Row will hire singer #31 and rock those bars and state fairs while nobody notices.

Leave a Reply