Playlist 11-7-14


AC/DC: Play Ball
AC/DC: Let There Be Rock
Anthrax: TNT
Motley Crue: Helter Skelter
Sixx AM: Gotta Get It Right
Queen: Now I’m Here
Queensryche: The Lady Wore Black
Rob Halford: Man On The Silver Mountain
Judas Priest: Halls Of Valhalla
Ace Frehley: Space Invader
Kiss: Shock Me (Live)
Megadeth: Hangar 18
Pantera: A New Level
Rob Zombie: Dragula
Slipknot: The Devil In I
Slayer: South Of Heaven
Testament: Powerslave
Kyng: Burn The Serum
Exciter: Pounding Metal
Motorhead: Killed By Death
UFO: Rock Bottom (Live)
Mastodon: The Motherload
Rush: By Tor & The Snow Dog
WASP: Wild Child
White Lion: Hungry
Ozzy: See You On The Other Side

2 Responses

  1. No Sister Sin, no Crazy Lixx, no Hell in the Club, no Dust Bowl Jokies, no Sticky Boys, no Humbucker, no Midnight Sin, no Outloud, no Confess, no Laney’s Legion, no Dynazty, and as usual none of the kick-ass hard rock coming out Sweden and other parts of the world. Eddie has such a big platform to launch these great new bands and expose them to US audiences, but refuses to for reasons I’m still not aware of. Please Eddie, wake up and realize that there’s new blood out there that’s patterned after the traditional hard rock we all know and love. These bands all have the classic sounds, but they’re young and sound fresh. Please, please, pretty please open your eyes to this new movement that you keep ignoring.

Leave a Reply