For the first time in his solo career, Rock and Roll Hall of Fame inductee and Grammy®-winning singer and songwriter Ozzy Osbourne will be celebrated with the first-ever definitive vinyl collection of all his original solo material. To be released on November 29th through Sony Legacy, fans can pre-order the box set here. The box set is titled See You On The Other Side and includes:


-173 songs total on 16 albums, each of which is 150-gram, hand-pressed multi-colored splatter vinyl, making each pressing unique. Many of the albums are previously unavailable or are currently out of print on vinyl. 

The collection also includes:

Flippin’ The B Sidea new collection of non-album tracks, which has never been pressed to vinyl.
Black Rain, Down to Earth and Scream have never been pressed in the U.S., while No More Tears was remastered from the original flat analog album masters and is offered as a two-LP set which will allow the album’s songs to be uncompressed for the very first time ever on vinyl. (Full list of albums is below.)


-10 newly designed 24″X36″ posters (including some never-before-seen images) each accompany the 10 studio albums released between 1981-2010.

Twelve AR (Augmented Reality) experiences will be included throughout the package. Additional details will be announced in the coming weeks.

Signed Certificate:

Each collection features an individually numbered vellum certificate of authenticity hand-signed by Ozzy.

“This one’s the most elaborate collection so far,” Ozzy says. “It’s very well thought-out and well put together. It’s got everything in there that you possibly could want and some surprises along the way. The sound of a vinyl record is different, and I do believe that vinyl sounds better.”

The full list of vinyl (all of which contain the original track-listings) is as follows:
Blizzard Of Ozz, 1980
Mr. Crowley (EP), 45 RPM 1980
Diary Of A Madman, 1981
Bark At The Moon, 1983
The Ultimate Sin, 1986
Tribute (2 LPs), 1987
No Rest For The Wicked, 1988
Just Say Ozzy (EP), 1990
No More Tears, 1991
Live & Loud (3 LPs), 1993
Ozzmosis (2 LPs), 1995
Down To Earth, 2001
Live At Budokan, (2 LPs) 2002
Black Rain (2 LPs), 2007
Scream (2 LPs), 2010
Bonus features include:
Flippin’ The B Side:
(a new collection of non-LP tracks)
Side A: 

You Looking At Me Looking At You
Originally from the Crazy Train UK 7″ single, released 1980
One Up The B Side
Originally from Bark At The Moon 7″ single,released 1983
Originally from Bark At The Moon, 7″ single,released 1983
Originally a hidden track from the No Rest For The Wicked US CD and cassette release, released 1988
The Liar
Originally from the Miracle Man UK 12″ single, released 1988
Don’t Blame Me
Originally from the Mama I’m Coming Home” UK 7″ single, released 1991
Side B:

Party With The Animals
Originally from the Mama I’m Coming Home US CD single, released 1992
Living With The Enemy
Originally from the Perry Mason UK CD single, released 1995
Voodoo Dancer
Originally from the I Just Want You UK CD single, released 1996
Back On Earth
Originally from The Ozzman Cometh compilation, released 1997
No Place For Angels
Originally from the Gets Me Through CD single, released 2001
Walk On Water
Originally released on Prince Of Darkness, released 2005

Flexi Disc, 7″ (45 RPM)
Unreleased version of See You On The Other Side (Demo)

Watch a clip about the set , with special guest star Zakk Wylde, below.

To follow Ozzy:


4 Responses

    1. These are Ozzy’s solo works, and while this was an Ozzy release, it’s all Sabbath tunes.

    2. Can you please tell me which songs are Sabbath songs?? Live albums may contain some Sabbath songs, but how is this ALL Sabbath songs?

Leave a Reply