buckcherryfyou640 Buckcherry’s Fuck EP will be released on August 19th. Coming off the heels of the band posting Icona Pop’s I Love It, renamed Say F–k It online, the band is now streaming the song, The Motherfucker, exclusively at Metal Hammer.

Fuck EP tracklist:

1. Somebody Fucked With Me
2. Say Fuck It
3. Motherfucker
4. I Don’t Give A Fuck
5. It’s A Fucking Disaster
6. Fist Fuck

3 Responses

  1. As dumb as I think this EP is gonn be, I just may buy it after all. I like it sometimes when bands let their guard down and aren’t so serious. Younger people won’t know about this, but back when Anthrax first released the I’m The Man EP it was not expected. Compared to Among The Living and Spreading The Disease, it was complete goofiness and showed their sense if humor and how they liked to have fun with their music to. It also had a KILLER cover of Sabbath, Bloody Sabbath. Anthrax was just having fun and I think that’s all Buckcherry is doing.

Leave a Reply