Black Label Society have debuted their brand new music video for the first single from Grimmest Hits titled Room Of Nightmares which debuted first on Sirius/XM Octane last week, directed by long time collaborator Justin Reich. Watch it below.

Black Label Society will release their tenth full length titled Grimmest Hits on January 19th, 2018 through Entertainment One (eOne). The new effort will be the highly anticipated follow up to Billboard Top 5 charting titles Catacombs of the Black Vatican (2014) and Order of the Black (2010). In-between then and now, Zakk Wylde released Book of Shadows II, the long awaited follow up from his 1996 solo debut of the same name, which debuted at #18 on the Billboard Top 200 Chart.

Room Of Nightmares is available on all digital service providers and streaming services today. The track is also an iTunes instant gratification track, meaning fans who pre order the album on iTunes now will receive “Room of Nightmares” as an instant download.

Wylde, now reunited with Ozzy Osbourne after an eight year break, has played a handful of dates with whom he refers to as “the boss,” with no signs of slowing down. The reunion kicked off over the summer with a highlighted performance at Chicago Open Air with high profile festivals like Louder Than Life and Ozzfest Meets Knotfest on deck to close out the year.

One part invading horde and all parts traveling carnival party, Black Label Society traverses the world powered by caffeine and cacophony. BLS engages and inspires audiences everywhere they go, on every radio dial they burn, inviting all comers to join in and participate in their brotherhood and sisterhood of hard rock and vigor.

Now ten studio albums deep, with solo records, Ozzy shows, and Zakk Sabbath tours all kicking ass simultaneously, Black Label Society rides ever forward, fist held high.

Grimmest Hits track listing:

1. Trampled Down Below
2. Seasons Of Falter
3. The Betrayal
4. All That Once Shined
5. The Only Words
6. Room Of Nightmares
7. A Love Unreal
8. Disbelief
9. The Day That Heaven Had Gone Away
10. Illusions Of Peace
11. Bury Your Sorrow
12. Nothing Left To Say

To pre-order digitally, click here, and for a physical copy, here.

Share : facebooktwittergoogle plus

13 Responses

Leave us a comment

  • Michael B on

    I love Zakk to pieces, but the song sounds like a version of a just about 70% of Zakk’s other tunes.

    • AL on

      Really that’s his style man…what do you want Def Leopard….hysteria???
      Bad Ass Zakk…Way to Stay true man.

  • scott gul on


  • Bob Weigant on

    pretty good tune

Leave a Reply