Playlist 08-8-14


Pantera: Cowboys From Hell
Queenryche: Take Hold Of The Flame
Saxon: Princess Of The Night
Scorpions: The Zoo
Kix: Can’t Stop The Show
Krokus: Midnight Maniac
Twisted Sister: What You Don’t Know
UFO: Doctor Doctor
Vince Neil: Bitch Is Back
Rival Sons: Electric Man
GnR: Live & Let Die
Halestorm: Straight Thru The Heart
Dio: R&R Children
Dokken: Into The Fire
Mercyful Fate: Curse Of The Pahroes
King Diamond: Abigail
Alter Bridge: Peace Is Broken
Black Sabbath: Children Of The Grave
Mastodon: The Motherload
Megadeth: Symphony Of Destruction
Ozzy: Revelation
Tesla: Edisons Medicine
Judas Priest: Dragonaut
Deep Purple: Speed King
AC/DC: Night Of The Long Knives
Accept: Balls To the Wall
California Breed: All Falls Down