Book Tour
Fri, Mar 13, 2015

The Music Factory


Eddie Trunk Live
A night of rock Q&A, stories & trivia.
Battle Creek, MI
Website
Fri, Mar 20, 2015

State Theater


Eddie, Jim and Don live
Falls Church VA
Tickets
Sat, Mar 21, 2015

World Café Live @ The Queen


Eddie, Jim and Don live
Wilmington DE
Tickets
Wed, Apr 01, 2015

BB Kings NYC


Eddie, Jim and Don Live
New York, NY
Tickets
Fri, Apr 10, 2015

Crossroads


Eddie Trunk Live
A night of rock Q&A, stories & trivia.
Garwood, NJ
Website
Thu, Apr 16, 2015

Largo Cultural Center


Eddie Trunk Hosts
Y&T and Kip Winger
Largo, FL
Tickets | Website
May 01 - May 02, 2015

M3 @ Merriweather Post Pavilion


Eddie hosts M3 Rock Festival
Columbia, MD
Tickets
Sat, May 09, 2015

Bada Brew


Eddie Trunk Live
A night of rock Q&A, stories & trivia.
Crest Hill, IL
Website
May 22 - May 24, 2015

Rocklahoma 2015


Eddie hosts Rocklahoma
Pryor, OK
Website
Thu, Jun 04, 2015

Bossa Nova Ballroom


Eddie, Jim and Don live
Portland, OR
Website
Fri, Jun 05, 2015

Studio Seven


Eddie, Jim and Don live
Seattle, WA
Tickets | Website
Sat, Jun 06, 2015

Rockbar Theater


Eddie, Jim and Don Live
San Jose, CA
Website

MORE DATES TO BE ANNOUNCED

Please note NONE of these events are tapings of That Metal Show

 

Personal Appearances

Eddie Trunk is available for personal appearances. Eddie is available to host or appear at your event, bar, club, store or concert. Eddie is heard nationally on two radio shows and seen by millions of fans as as the host of VH1 Classic’s “That Metal Show.” He is one of the most well known and respected personalities in the world of rock music. If you are interested in having Eddie at your event please send your request for information and availability to eddie@eddietrunk.com. Please include “ET Appearance Request” in the subject line.

 

Thanks!