Book Tour
May 22 - May 24, 2015

Rocklahoma 2015


Eddie hosts Rocklahoma
Pryor, OK
Website
Sat, May 30, 2015

Metal Meltdown


Twisted Sister, Extreme,
Skid Row, and Great White
The Joint @ Hard Rock Hotel
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets
Thu, Jun 04, 2015

Bossa Nova Ballroom


Eddie Trunk, Jim Florentine,
and Don Jamieson Live
Portland, OR
Tickets | Website
Fri, Jun 05, 2015

Studio Seven


Eddie Trunk, Jim Florentine,
and Don Jamieson Live
Seattle, WA
Tickets | Website
Sat, Jun 06, 2015

Rockbar Theater


Eddie Trunk, Jim Florentine,
and Don Jamieson Live
San Jose, CA
Tickets | Website
Sat, Jun 20, 2015

Blackthorn 51


Eddie Trunk Live
Q&A, Stump The Trunk,
Live music and more.
Elmhurst, NY
Tickets | Website
Fri, Jul 31, 2015

The Culture Room


Eddie Trunk, Jim Florentine,
and Don Jamieson Live
Ft. Lauderdale, FL
Tickets
Wed, Aug 05, 2015

Seminole Hard Rock


Eddie Trunk Hosts Whitesnake
Hollywood, Fl
Tickets
Tue, Aug 11, 2015

Seminole Hard Rock


Eddie Trunk hosts Alice in Chains
Hollywood, FL
Tickets
Sun, Aug 23, 2015

Iowa State Fair


Eddie hosts Rock-A-Thon
with Dee Snider, Dokken,
Warrant & Firehouse.
Des Moines IA
Tickets
Sep 05 - Sep 06, 2015

The Golf Farm


Eddie Trunk Hosts Farm Rock
Wauconda, IL
Fri, Oct 02, 2015

Ramona Main Stage


Eddie Trunk Live
Q&A, Stump The Trunk, and more.
Ramona, CA
Sat, Oct 03, 2015

Hair of the Dog Festival


Eddie Trunk Hosts
Lake Elsinore, CA
Fri, Nov 06, 2015

Q North


Eddie Trunk, Jim Florentine,
and Don Jamieson Live
Glendale Heights, IL
Sat, Nov 07, 2015

Token Lounge


Eddie Trunk, Jim Florentine,
and Don Jamieson Live
Westland, MI
Tickets | Website
Fri, Nov 13, 2015

The Waiting Room


Eddie Trunk, Jim Florentine,
and Don Jamieson Live
Buffalo, NY
Tickets | Website
Sat, Nov 14, 2015

The Palace Theater


Eddie Trunk, Jim Florentine,
and Don Jamieson Live
Syracuse, NY
Tickets | Website

MORE DATES TO BE ANNOUNCED

Please note NONE of these events are tapings of That Metal Show

 

Personal Appearances

Eddie Trunk is available for personal appearances. Eddie is available to host or appear at your event, bar, club, store or concert. Eddie is heard nationally on two radio shows and seen by millions of fans as as the host of VH1 Classic’s “That Metal Show.” He is one of the most well known and respected personalities in the world of rock music. If you are interested in having Eddie at your event please send your request for information and availability to eddie@eddietrunk.com. Please include “ET Appearance Request” in the subject line.

 

Thanks!